Aphorized

Just beneath the surface of normal

New Blog Name

Leave a comment

So I finally found a name I’m happy with – hooray for crowdsourcing! And thanks, Fritz, for being awesome. But now  this means that instead of being productive, I have to figure out how to rename my url or transfer all the data in WordPress. I will probably entirely screw this site up, and possibly even delete all my posts.  I really hope not. Wish me luck!

 

UPDATE: I’m pretty sure I did it. All new posts will be at snarkeling.wordpress.com & all old posts can now be found there. Doing my part to keep it complicated!!

Leave a Reply

